ahrendt_tc.jpg
martinjanet.jpg
len_tf.jpg
hakanson.jpg
003_1_nodate.jpg
Got a question? Click on our mail box to e-mail us. We’ll get b
mailtp.gif
Photos left to right: 1946 TC; long time members with their 2 TFs; 1954 TF in Kennebunkport, ME; 1953 TF after a long journey to GOF Mk75.
Updated: 01/24/09
The M.G. T-Party ??
t-party.GIF
M.G. T-Party Key Contacts
Board of Directors
Member Support
Chairman
Charles Dyer
329 Essex Street
Hamilton, MA 01982-2503
(978) 468-0156
dyer-charles@comcast.net
Vice Chairman
Alex Gottfried
6 Larnis Road
Framingham, MA 01701-3419
(508) 877-4145
alex_gottfried@msn.com
Membership
Maryellen & Rick Pelletier
22 Walton Road
Plaistow, NH 03865
(603) 819-6418
mpelletier23@myfairpoint.net or
membership@mgtparty.org
Treasurer
Judy Krongelb
55 Parker Street
Acton, MA 01720
(978) 263-8836
kronwasser@yahoo.com
Activites
Steve Neal
161 Mere Point Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 721-0166
skyhook@suscom-maine.com
Historian
Please step up and take over this important job!
Regalia
Betty Butler
153 Jamestown Road
Belmont, NH 03220
(603) 524-2543
jbutler@metrocast.net
 
Technical Support
Chris Nowlan
7 Melendy Hollow
Amherst, NH 03031
(603) 673-0939
nowlanc@comcast.net
Technical Support
Rick Smith
312 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Weekend phone: 603-253-6524
tech_guy1@mgtparty.org
Newsletter
Bob Dougherty
28 Ledgewood Drive
Strafford, NH 03884
(603) 948-2078
rdocmg@gmail.com
or editor@mgtparty.org
Webmaster
Kathy Ahrendt
2034 Tall Oak Drive
Lenoir, NC 28645
(828) 728-5422

kathy@kpcreativestitches.com
or info@mgtparty.org